• Title-worship
  • H0069 0295b-960x330
  • H0044 3314b-960x330
  • J0025 8015b-960x330
  • J0025 7956b-960x330
  • j0065 7991a-960x330
 
Whether you come to pray, to meditate, or to enjoy meeting old and new friends at Temple Israel, you will find opportunities for inspiration in our texts, our music, and our warmth.  
Please come join us to celebrate Shabbat and Jewish holidays throughout the year.
 
Our beautiful High Holy Days services are open to all. We do hope they will inspire you to join our congregation and enjoy what we have to offer all year long.
 
 

Gallery - Worship

Upcoming Events - Religious Services

27Sep
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 4:45pm - 6:15pm
MW Midweek Hebrew School
29Sep
Friday, 29 September 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm
YK Kol Nidre Service
30Sep
Saturday, 30 September 2017 10:00am - 12:30pm
YK Yom Kippur Morning Service
30Sep
Saturday, 30 September 2017 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YK Healing Service
30Sep
Saturday, 30 September 2017 5:00pm - 6:00pm
YK Yizkor Service
30Sep
Saturday, 30 September 2017 6:00pm - 7:00pm
YK Concluding Service Ne'ilah
1Oct
Sunday, 1 October 2017 9:30am - 12:00pm
NO RS Religious School
1Oct
Sunday, 1 October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sukkot Pancake Breakfast and Sukkah Decorating
4Oct
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 12:00am - 11:59pm
Food Bank Sort @ Temple Israel
4Oct
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 4:45pm - 6:15pm
MW Midweek Hebrew School
5Oct
Thursday, 5 October 2017 10:00am - 11:30am
Sukkot Morning Service
5Oct
Thursday, 5 October 2017 11:30am - 12:00pm
Potluck Kiddush
6Oct
Friday, 6 October 2017 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Shabbat & Chol HaMo-eid Evening Service with Hallel
8Oct
Sunday, 8 October 2017 9:30am - 12:00pm
NO RS Religious School
11Oct
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 4:45pm - 6:15pm
MW Midweek Hebrew School
13Oct
Friday, 13 October 2017 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Potluck DQUOTEPrenegDQUOTE Snacks Before Services
13Oct
Friday, 13 October 2017 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Erev Simchat Torah & Consecration Service
14Oct
Saturday, 14 October 2017 10:00am - 11:30am
Simchat Torah Morning Service & Yizkor
14Oct
Saturday, 14 October 2017 11:30am - 12:00pm
Potluck Kiddush
14Oct
Saturday, 14 October 2017 12:00pm - 1:00pm
NO Torah Study ?