Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 16 April, 2021 4 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, 7 May, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Friday, 28 May, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Friday, 4 June, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Friday, 11 June, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Friday, 18 June, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 12 March, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 5 March, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 26 February, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 19 February, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 12 February, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 5 February, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 8 January, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 1 January, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 25 December, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Temple Israel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shabbat Evening Services
Time: Feb 5, 2021 07:30 PM America/Toronto       

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81532934586?pwd=amRnRDNTV0pKYzhhNVRzVTd3Tndudz09

Meeting ID: 815 3293 4586
Passcode: 034373

Dial by your location
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 15 April 2021 3 Iyar 5781