Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 10 December, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Friday, 17 December, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Friday, 24 December, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Friday, 31 December, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 26 November, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 19 November, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 12 November, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 22 October, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 15 October, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 1 October, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 24 September, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 17 September, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 10 September, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 3 September, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 20 August, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 13 August, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 6 August, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 30 July, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 23 July, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 9 July, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 18 June, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 11 June, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 4 June, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 28 May, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 7 May, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 16 April, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 12 March, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 5 March, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 26 February, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 19 February, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 12 February, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 5 February, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 8 January, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 1 January, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 25 December, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Temple Israel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shabbat Evening Services
Time: Feb 5, 2021 07:30 PM America/Toronto       

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81532934586?pwd=amRnRDNTV0pKYzhhNVRzVTd3Tndudz09

Meeting ID: 815 3293 4586
Passcode: 034373

Dial by your location
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 5 December 2021 1 Tevet 5782