Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 26 June, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, 10 July, 2021 1 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, 17 July, 2021 8 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, 24 July, 2021 15 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, 31 July, 2021 22 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, 7 August, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, 14 August, 2021 6 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, 21 August, 2021 13 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, 4 September, 2021 27 Elul 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Saturday, 11 September, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Saturday, 18 September, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Saturday, 2 October, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Saturday, 16 October, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Saturday, 23 October, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Saturday, 6 November, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Saturday, 13 November, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Saturday, 20 November, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Saturday, 27 November, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Saturday, 11 December, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Saturday, 18 December, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Saturday, 25 December, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 19 June, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 12 June, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 5 June, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 29 May, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 22 May, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 15 May, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 1 May, 2021 19 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 24 April, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 17 April, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 27 March, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 20 March, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 13 March, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 6 March, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 27 February, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 13 February, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 6 February, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 30 January, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 23 January, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 16 January, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 9 January, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 2 January, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

From: The Mussar Torah Commentary A Spiritual Path to Living a Meaningful and Ethical Life, Rabbi Barry H. Block, Editor 


Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89852936964?pwd=aVFWbW1FSmtmQ252MnlSNG1DQjNsdz09

Meeting ID: 898 5293 6964
Passcode: 2ATkdf
One tap mobile
+12042727920,,89852936964#,,,,,,0#,,876423# Canada
+14388097799,,89852936964#,,,,,,0#,,876423# Canada

Dial by your location       
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 25 June 2021 15 Tammuz 5781