Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 30 January, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, 6 February, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Saturday, 13 February, 2021 1 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, 20 February, 2021 8 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Saturday, 27 February, 2021 15 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, 6 March, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Saturday, 13 March, 2021 29 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Saturday, 20 March, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Saturday, 27 March, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 23 January, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 16 January, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 9 January, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 2 January, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

From: The Mussar Torah Commentary A Spiritual Path to Living a Meaningful and Ethical Life, Rabbi Barry H. Block, Editor 


Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89852936964?pwd=aVFWbW1FSmtmQ252MnlSNG1DQjNsdz09

Meeting ID: 898 5293 6964
Passcode: 2ATkdf
One tap mobile
+12042727920,,89852936964#,,,,,,0#,,876423# Canada
+14388097799,,89852936964#,,,,,,0#,,876423# Canada

Dial by your location       
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 27 January 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781