Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 7 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 14 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

16. Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

17. Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

18. Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

19. Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 8 December 2019 10 Kislev 5780