Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 26 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, 7 April, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, 14 April, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Wednesday, 19 May, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Wednesday, 2 June, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Wednesday, 9 June, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Wednesday, 16 June, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

16. Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

17. Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 6 January, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 2 December, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Upcoming Topics

All are welcome!  You do not need to have attended prior sessions to join.


Thinking about God: Jewish Views (JPS Essential Judaism)
by Rabbi Kari H. Tuling

A copy of this book is available on Amazon: https://www.amazon.ca/Thinking-about-God-Jewish-Views/dp/0827613016/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=kari+tuling&qid=1603991242&s=books&sr=1-1


Topic: Lunch and Learn

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81812485821?pwd=UWhxcUVnNVBDUzVlWGEvSWpvbjR5Zz09

Meeting ID: 818 1248 5821
Passcode: 586098
One tap mobile
+16473744685,,81812485821#,,,,,,0#,,586098# Canada
+16475580588,,81812485821#,,,,,,0#,,586098# Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 8 March 2021 24 Adar 5781