Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Tuesday, 7 February, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Tuesday, 21 February, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Tuesday, 28 February, 2023 7 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Tuesday, 7 March, 2023 14 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Tuesday, 21 March, 2023 28 Adar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Tuesday, 28 March, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Tuesday, 4 April, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Tuesday, 11 April, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Tuesday, 25 April, 2023 4 Iyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Tuesday, 2 May, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

14. Tuesday, 9 May, 2023 18 Iyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

15. Tuesday, 16 May, 2023 25 Iyar 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

16. Tuesday, 23 May, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

17. Tuesday, 30 May, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

18. Tuesday, 6 June, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

19. Tuesday, 13 June, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

20. Tuesday, 20 June, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

21. Tuesday, 27 June, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 24 January, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 January, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 December, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 December, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 November, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 November, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 November, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 November, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

All are welcome to join in on these book-based discussions which this year will be an exploration of the
treatment of women in midrashim, beginning with Lilith.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81812485821?pwd=UWhxcUVnNVBDUzVlWGEvSWpvbjR5Zz09

Meeting ID: 818 1248 5821
Passcode: 586098
One tap mobile
+16473744685,,81812485821#,,,,,,0#,,586098# Canada
+16475580588,,81812485821#,,,,,,0#,,586098# Canada

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 28 January 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783