Sign In Forgot Password

RS Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 4 October, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, 18 October, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, 25 October, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, 1 November, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, 8 November, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, 15 November, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, 22 November, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, 29 November, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, 6 December, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, 13 December, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 24 September 2020 6 Tishrei 5781