Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Past Sessions
Friday, 25 March, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 18 March, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 11 March, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 25 February, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 18 February, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 11 February, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 4 February, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 28 January, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 21 January, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, 7 January, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Rabbi Debra Dressler (she/her) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shabbat Evening Services
Time: Jan 7, 2022 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Fri, 7:30 PM
       
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83902162971?pwd=V2VMSWdPcERWMGpyaEhUdy9YbUFGdz09

Meeting ID: 839 0216 2971
Passcode: 915328

Dial by your location
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
        
Meeting ID: 839 0216 2971
Passcode: 915328

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 14 August 2022 17 Av 5782