Sign In Forgot Password

RS Family Service with 6pm Pizza "Pre-neg"

Past Sessions
Friday, 5 April, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 1 March, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 19 January, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 3 November, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 11 August, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 5 May, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 14 April, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 24 February, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 27 January, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 16 December, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, 18 November, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 23 April 2024 15 Nisan 5784