Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 22 January, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, 29 January, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, 5 February, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, 12 February, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, 19 February, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, 26 February, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Saturday, 5 March, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Saturday, 12 March, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Saturday, 19 March, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Saturday, 26 March, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 15 January, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, 8 January, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rabbi Debra Dressler (she/her) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Torah Study
Time: Jan 8, 2022 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Sat,10:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86189376317?pwd=VEVaa2FxZ2IxVHd5NzdnbUQvMVJvQT09

Meeting ID: 861 8937 6317
Passcode: 631347

Dial by your location
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada

From: The Mussar Torah Commentary A Spiritual Path to Living a Meaningful and Ethical Life, Rabbi Barry H. Block, Editor 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 22 January 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782