Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study - Zoom Only

Past Sessions
Saturday, 17 June, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 11 March, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 11 February, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 21 January, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 14 January, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 17 December, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 26 November, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 12 November, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 24 September, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rabbi Debra Dressler (she/her) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shabbat Torah Study

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89852936964?pwd=aVFWbW1FSmtmQ252MnlSNG1DQjNsdz09

Meeting ID: 898 5293 6964
Passcode: 2ATkdf

Dial by your location
        +1 647 374 4685 Canada
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
       

We are currently reading:: Rabbi Jonathan Sacks, Covenant and Conversation: Exodus

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 2 March 2024 22 Adar I 5784