Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study - In-person & Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 25 May, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Saturday, 1 June, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Saturday, 15 June, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Saturday, 22 June, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 13 April, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 30 March, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 16 March, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 24 February, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 10 February, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 3 February, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 6 January, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 16 December, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 9 December, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 2 December, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 28 October, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, 14 October, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Rabbi Debra Dressler (she/her) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shabbat Torah Study

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89852936964?pwd=aVFWbW1FSmtmQ252MnlSNG1DQjNsdz09

Meeting ID: 898 5293 6964
Passcode: 2ATkdf
(Numeric Passcode: 876423)
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdmABquYqi

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2024 11 Iyar 5784